Some common questions we get about Stencil
Stencil is the fastest, easiest and most efficient way to create visuals for social media, blog posts, emails, presentations or just about anything!
Visual content is 40 times more likely to get shared on social media than other types of content. Stencil helps you create visual content faster than ever before. We also offer millions of amazing photos, icons and quotes built right into Stencil, right at your fingertips.
With a Stencil Pro account you can save up to 50 images every month, have access to our premium templates, upload logo / watermarks and save up to 100 favorites. With the Unlimited plan, you can save as many images as you'd like each month along with all the great Pro features.
On our monthly plan, you can cancel at any time! No long-term commitments there. On our yearly plan, you get a great discount for paying for the full year in advance...If you change your mind, there's always a 7-day money back guarantee!
If you're at all unhappy with your Pro or Unlimited account within 7 days of upgrading, we'll give you a full refund...and even stay friends!
Yup! You'll get to save, download or share up to 10 images per month, for free. Every month, we'll refill your free images back to 10 :)
Yes! In fact, they're all under a special public domain Creative Commons license called "CC0". That means you can use these photos however you want. We mean that literally. Personal, commercial, blog posts, posters...anything. Also, there's no attribution required whatsoever!
Each Stencil subscription is for use by one user only. If you have a virtual assistant or someone who will be using Stencil for you within your organization, that's alright, but sharing accounts with other organizations is not allowed.
If you’re at all unhappy within 7 days of signing up, contact us for a full refund. Monthly recurring payments (other than your 1st month within 7 days) are non-refundable. However, if you're on our yearly plan, refunds are available 7 days from when your card is charged.